Affiliates 

 

CCAR Affiliates


 


Advanced Insurance Strategies
David Pennington IV
706-226-0186 Ext.2332
Dalton, GA
http://advancedinsurancestrategies.com
davep@advancedinsurancestrategies.com

 

 

America's Preferred Home Warranty
Ted Fithian
678-371-4407
Alpharetta, GA
http://www.aphw.com

tfithian@aphw.net

 

American Home Inspections & Maintenance
Daniel Hooker
706-934-5553
Ringgold, GA

ahim.daniel.hooker@gmail.com

http://www.northgeorgiainspector.com/

 

Apex Group Home Inspections
Freddy Ortiz
706-218-4478
Dalton, GA

apexgroupservices@gmail.com

 

Arrow Exterminators
John Erwin
706-226-5455
Dalton, GA
jerwin@arrowexterminators.com

Alex Flores
706-226-5455
Dalton, Ga

aflores@arrowexterminators.com
http://www.arrowexterminators.com

 

 

Bank South Mortgage
Teresa Downey
678-873-2957

http://www.banksouthmortgage.com/tdowney

tdowney@banksouth.com

 

 

                                                                                                                                                                                     

Cadence Bank

Sharon Howard

423-595-8459

Cleveland,Tn

sharon.howard@bxs.com

 

 

Fairway Independent Morgage Corporation

Nancy Collins
706-280-9763
Dalton, GA
nancy.collins@fairwaymc.com

Terry Summey
706-218-7223
Dalton, GA
terry.summey@fairwaymc.com

 

First Bank
 Gabe Whitmer
706-308-2207
gabe.whitmer@firstbankonline.com

Sue Ratchford
706 428-2204

sue.ratchford@firstbankonline.com 

Juan Rodriguez
706-581-3953

juan.rodriguez@firstbankonline.com

Juana Montoya

706-934-0700

juana.montoya@firstbankonline.com

 

 

First National Community Bank
Alan Smith
706-934-1245
Dalton, GA
​alan.smith@fnbcga.com 
http://www.Fncbga.com


FMLS

Kevin Theobald
404-255-8660

ktheobald@fmls.com

Atlanta, GA

http://www.fmls.com

 

Foundation Title and Escrow Series, LLC
Shannon McFarland
423-779-0440
Fort Oglethorpe, GA

shannonmcfarlandjd@gmail.com
www.foundationtande.com

 

Georgia MLS

Muamer Music
muamer@gamls.com 
 

 

Lauren Daniel

lauren@gamls.com
 

http://www.gamls.com

 

Georgia Mortgage Connections

Mark Skapinetz 

404-353-0081

mark@gamchomeloans.com

http://www.gamchomeloans.com

 

Georgia United Credit Union

Danita Beach

706-901-7447

danita.beach@gucu.org

Mary Penagos

706-463-9187

mary.penagos@gucu.org

 

 

Greenwood Developers

Karina Cervantes
706-264-0174
Dalton, Georgia
karina@greenwooddevelopersllc.com

Daisy Hernandez
706-529-7000
Dalton, Georgia

www.greenwooddevelopersllc.com

 

Gregory Kinnamon, PC

Harvard Kranzlein, Jr.
706-277-0777
Dalton, Georgia
harv@gregkinnamon.com

 

 

Horton Home Inspections

 Mason Horton
706-313-1979
hortonhomeinspection@gmail.com

 

JBM Business Solutions
Kristie Gazaway
706-278-2617
Dalton, GA

kristie@jbmga.com

 

Little, Bates & Kelehear
Stephen Kelehear
706-278-0525
Dalton, GA 
sparkykelehear@gmail.com

 

Mitchell & Mitchell, P.C.

Terry Miller
terrylmiller@mmfirmlaw.com 
Wendy Eaton
wlanders@mmfirmlaw.com

Dalton, GA
http://mmfirmlaw.com

 

 

Movement Mortgage
Bryan Matthews

bryan.matthews@movement.com
423-228-8625
Chattanooga, TN 37421

 

 

    Movement Mortgage     

   Amanda Hackett

    423-987-5784

      amanda.hackett@movement.com

      Hannah Rogers

   423-315-2248

   hannah.rogers@movement.com

 

 

                                                                                                                                   

National Property Inspection
Severn Aaserude
423-305-9473

severn@npinspect.com

http.www.npiweb.com/nwga

Chattanooga,Tn

 

 

North Georgia National Bank
Kacee Bradford
706-629-6499

http://www.ngnb.net

kbradford@ngnb.net

 

 

Northwest Exterminating
Shawn Tyler
423-822-5760

WWW.callnorthwest.com

shawn.tyler@callnorthwest.com

 

           

                                                                                                                           

Overby Exterminating Company LLC
Jeffery Ferrick
706-278-5307

jlf630@windstream.net

 

 

 

Pillar to Post Home Inspections
Kendall Pickens
706-270-1098

kendall.pickens@pillartopost.com

www.pillartopost.com/kendallpickens

 

 

Precise Inspections
Tim Larkins

tim@precisehi.com 

423-413-4514

Joe Holland

joe@preciseinspectionsinc.com


706-483-3510
Dalton, GA

http://www.preciseinspectionsinc.com

 

 

Purcell Law Firm

Matt Purcell
678-426-8349
Kennesaw,Ga

matt@purcellfirm.com
www.purcellfirm.com

 

Residential and Commercial Building Inspections

Jeremy Talley
706-463-0893
Chatsworth, GA
jtalley@dutil.com

 

River Stone Construction

Jason Farmer
423-595-6673

Chattanooga, TN

http://www.riverstone-homes.com

jasonfarmertn@gmail.com


 

Rocket Mortgage

Connie Johnson

423-316-4176

ConnieJohnson@rocketmortgage.com

 

Skeletons in the Closet Inspections 
Billy Burton

706-581-0018
Dalton, GA
billyworld87b@gmail.com 

 

Stockton Mortgage Corporation 

Stephen Tiscione
678-777-3735
Kennesaw, GA
steve@TiscioneLoans.com 
https://stockton.com/steve-tiscione/

 

Synovus Bank
Bruce Ingram

 

                                                                                                                                                

The Minor Firm, P.C.
John T. Minor IV

tminor@minorfirm.com
706-259-2586
Dalton, GA

 

The Ward Firm, LLC
Tracy Ward
tward@daltongalaw.com
706-278-5211
Dalton, GA
http://www.daltongalaw.com

 

 

Truist Bank

Marcy Aguilar Quijada
706-217-
3734
Marcy.Quijada@truist.com

 

   Tennessee Valley Federal Credit Union

   http://www.tvfcu.com

   Cynthia Blackwell

     423-634-3728

         cynthia.blackwell@tvfcu.com

      Jessica Parrish
       423-634-3649
         jessica. parrish@tvfcu.com

      Bryan Fryar

       423-634-3642

          bryan.fryar@tvfcu.com