Clay County Voter Precincts

Brasstown: Civic Community Center (conf room) - 255 Settawig Rd.

Hayesville One: Community Service Building - 1 Riverside Circle

Hayesville Two: Good Shepherd Episcopal Church - 495 Herbert Hills Dr

Hayesville Central: Town Hall - 56 Sanderson Street

Hiawassee: Mount Pleasant Baptist Church - 50 Marvin Cabe Lane

Shooting Creek: Community Center - 18 Eagle Fork Rd

Sweetwater: Sweetwater United Methodist Church - 108 Sweetwater Church Rd

Tusquittee: Community Center - 4374 Downings Creek Rd. Warne: Community Center - 4759 Old Hwy 64 W

Board of Elections Office: 75 Riverside Circle, Suite 3

https://www.elections.claync.us/request-a-report

Graham County Voter Precincts

East Ward: Graham County Courthouse - 12 N. Main Street

West Ward: Graham County Community Center – 196 Knight Street
Stecoah Precinct: Stecoah Community Center – 30 Loyd & Lydia Drive
Tapoco Precinct: Santeetlah Community Center – 4497 Tapoco Rd

Board of Elections Office: 18 Court Street, Robbinsville

https://grahamcounty.org/board-of-elections/

Cherokee County Voter Precincts

Andrews Facilities Building: 604 Locust Street
Andrews North: 160 Park Street

Bellview: Community Center - 270 Old Bellview Road

Brasstown: 4605 Martins Creek Road Culberson: 4348 NC Highway 60 Grape Creek: 5425 Joe Brown Highway

Hanging Dog: Fire Department - 3839 Hanging Dog Road Hiwassee Dam: Community Center - 7829 Highway 294

Hot House: 18903 W Us Hwy 64

Marble: Volunteer Fire Station – 2160 Airport Road

Murphy North: 12 Texana Community Center Road

Murphy South:

Peachtree:

Ranger:

9 Blumenthal Street
125 Memory Lane
155 Little Ranger Road

Topton: 120 Topton Community Center Road

Unaka: 14945 Joe Brown Highway

Board of Elections Office: 40 Peachtree Street https://www.cherokeecounty-nc.gov/274/Board-of-Elections