

HINESVILLE AREA BOARD OF REALTORS 2024 BOARD OF DIRECTORS



BRIANNE FELTON PRESIDENT



JESSICA VICTORIA PRESIDENT ELECT



ANGIE KINZER SECRETARY



ANGELA POWELL TREASURER



TONY DUNCAN STATE DIRECTOR



JIMMY SHANKEN STATE DIRECTOR



LAFONYA MAYFIELD STATE DIRECTOR



SANDY DUGGAN LOCAL DIRECTOR



TIM BIGELOW LOCAL DIRECTOR & STATE 2ND ALTERNATE



LE'KEISHA RAY LOCAL DIRECTOR



SHCOBY GRIFFIN IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT & STATE 1ST ALTERNATE