Contact Us  |  Home  |  Member Login 
 

Proposed 2018 GIMLS Officers


Tom McBride

President

Avalon Properties Group
912/222-4403
tom@avalonpropertiesgroup.com

Roland Daniel

President-Elect

Roland Daniel Properties
912/230-4215
rolandsold31522@gmail.com

Sherrye Gibbs

Immediate Past President

Sea Palms Coastal Realty
912/617-1063
sherryehgibbs@aol.com

Robert Kozlowski

Secretary-Treasurer

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
912/441-2835
robert@mycbpp.com

Jay Kaufman

Ex-officio
2018 GIAR President

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®
912/222-1834
kaufmanjay@hotmail.com

Proposed 2018 GIMLS Directors


Ben Fendig

Local Director
term ends in 2018

Fendig Realty, Inc.
912/223-7740
bhfendig@fendigrealty.com

Lewis Glenn

Local Director
term ends in 2018

Sea Island Properties
912/638-5161
lewisglenn@seaisland.com

LeAnn Duckworth

Local Director
term ends in 2019

Duckworth Properties
912/266-7656
leann@duckworthproperties.com

Erin Vaughn

Local Director
term ends in 2019

Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
912/223-2201
erin@hodnettcooper.com

Jim Herndon

Local Director
term ends in 2020

J Herndon Realty
912/230-5804
jim@jhherndon.com

Dianne Mallard

Local Director
term ends in 2020

Premier Real Estate Group
912/269-4772
dianne@diannemallard.com