Contact Us  |  Home  |  Member Login 
 

2018 GIAR Officers


Jay Kaufman

President

Parker-Kaufman, REALTORS®
912/222-1834
kaufmanjay@hotmail.com

Robert Kozlowski

President Elect

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
912/441-2835
robert@mycbpp.com

Robert Driggers

Immediate Past President

Driggers Commercial Group
912/506-9837
rdriggers@driggerscommercial.com

Allison Van der Veer

VP Administration & Finance

Roland Daniel Properties
912/996-8300
alvanderveer@gmail.com

Elaine Culler-Marlatt

VP of Governmental Affairs

Lovins Realty
912/245-0232
elaineculler1@bellsouth.net

Erin Vaughn

VP of Professional Development

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
912/230-2201
erin@hcrega.com

Rachel Fitzpatrick

VP of Member
& Public Services

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
912/996-1077
rachel@hcrega.com

2018 GIAR Directors


Brad Davis

Local Director
term ends in 2018

Sea Palms Coastal Realty
912/536-9753
bradsellsssi@gmail.com

Dana Tucker Hill

Local Director
term ends in 2018

Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
912/272-4698
danahillsells@gmail.com

Ben Fendig

Local Director
term ends in 2019

Fendig Realty
912/223-7740
bhfendig@fendigrealty.com

Crystal Mixon

Local Director
term ends in 2019

Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Hodnett Cooper Real Estate
229/325-7800
cdmixon1978@gmail.com

Sally Hardman

Local Director
term ends in 2020

Beachcomber Properties
912/230-0695
sally@sallyhardman.com

J. R. Wright

Local Director
term ends in 2020

DeLoach Sotheby's International Realty
912/230-9658
jrwrightsr99@gmail.com